Board of Directors

2023-2024 PRIMECorp Board of Directors

Matthew Brown, Board Chair

Executive Director, Municipal Policing Governance and Community Safety Division, Policing and Security Branch

Oliver Grüter-Andrew

President and CEO, E-Comm 9-1-1

Jason Jaschinsky

Director General, Information Management Technology Branch, RCMP E-Division

Gord Klassen

Councillor, City of Fort St. John (nominated by UBCM)

Jason Laidman

Deputy Chief Constable, Victoria Police Department

Todd Matsumoto

Deputy Chief Constable, Surrey Police Service

Dwayne McDonald

Deputy Commissioner, RCMP E-Division

Tyrone Sideroff

Superintendent of Information Services, Support Services Division, Vancouver Police Department

Kim Singh

Manager, Police Services, City of Coquitlam (nominated by UBCM)

David Stuart

CAO, District of North Vancouver (nominated by UBCM)

PRIMECorp Leadership Team

Wayne Plamondon

Chief Executive Officer

Donna Mah

Director of Finance

Brock Smith

External Legal Counsel and Corporate Secretary

To reach a member of the Leadership team, please call 604-215-4702 or use the Contact Us form.