Board of Directors

2019-2020 PRIMECorp Board of Directors

Brenda Butterworth-Carr, Chair Assistant Deputy Minister and Director of Police Services, Ministry of Public Safety and Solicitor General
Oliver Grüter-Andrew President & CEO, E-Comm
Dave Jones Chief Officer, Metro Vancouver Transit Police
Jason Laidman Deputy Chief Constable, Victoria Police Department
Jason Rude Senior Director of Information Services, Vancouver Police Department
David Stuart CAO, District of North Vancouver (nominated by UBCM)
Allan Suckling Officer-in-Charge, IT Core Services, IM&T Branch, RCMP E-Division
Vacant RCMP
Gord Klassen Councillor, City of Fort St. John (nominated by UBCM)
Diana Dilworth Councillor, City of Port Moody (nominated by UBCM)

PRIMECorp Leadership Team

Oliver Grüter-Andrew Chief Executive Officer
Wayne Plamondon Chief Operating Officer
Michael Webb, P.Eng Chief Technology Officer
Beatrix Nicolato, CPA, CGA Chief Financial Officer
Sandra MacKay Vice-President Legal & Governance

To reach a member of the Leadership team, please call 604-215-4702 or use the Contact us form.